

## SGT UNIVERSITY SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

Budhera, Gurugram-Badli Road, Gurugram (Haryana) - 122505 Ph.: 0124-2278183, 2278184, 2278185

Workshop on "Android Jetpack Compose(07.11.2020)"



## SGT UNIVERSITY SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

Budhera, Gurugram-Badli Road, Gurugram (Haryana) - 122505 Ph.: 0124-2278183, 2278184, 2278185

#### Name of the faculty-FEAT

Name of the Webinar-Workshop on "Android Jetpack Compose(07.11.2020)"

The auspices under which it has been organized-Computer Science De

The workshop was conducted virtually with a duration of 3 hours on dated 07.11.2020, started at 7:30 PM.



# SGT UNIVERSITY SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

Budhera, Gurugram-Badli Road, Gurugram (Haryana) - 122505 Ph.: 0124-2278183, 2278184, 2278185

#### **Brief Profile of Speaker:**

Mr.Kamal Baid (Technology Lead, Infoysys Chandigarh)

<u>Organizers:-</u> Mr.Manpreet Singh Bajwa (Asst. Prof CSE FEAT) Mr.Himansh Kaushik(Student CSE FEAT)

#### Report of the Webinar/ Event / FDP Program:

- a) Introduction: Workshop on "Android Jetpack Compose(07.11.2020)"
- b) Objective of the webinar/ Event / FDP:

To aware the students about Android Jetpack Compose.

The workshop was conducted virtually with a duration of 3 hours on dated 07.11.2020, started at 7:30 PM.

#### c) Brief content of lecture-

In the virtual workshop, students learn about the necessary skills of Android Jetpack Compose.

#### d) Feedback Forms

<u>List of participants:</u> Students of Faculty of Engineering and Technology of all departments: B.Tech, M.Tech, BCA, MCA of all semesters participated.

- 1. LAEBA FIRDOUS
- 2. KUNAL KADYAN
- 3. SHIVAM GOYAT
- 4. VAIBHAV VATS



### SGT UNIVERSITY

### SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

Budhera, Gurugram-Badli Road, Gurugram (Haryana) - 122505 Ph.: 0124-2278183, 2278184, 2278185

- 5. VISHAL
- **6.** GURJOT SINGH
- 7. YASHU GAUR
- 8. KAPTAN
- 9. DEVYANSH DEV PATHAK
- 10. NEELAM
- 11. ANSHUL
- 12. MUSKAN
- 13. ARUSHI AGGARWAL
- 14. AAKASH
- 15. SACHIN
- 16. PRAJEET SHARMA
- 17. SUKESH BHARDWAJ

Reem